You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to take your BTC profits and sell them? This simple trick will save you time and money!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

WHy would you ever use CoinBase?!?!?!

GDax is the same company isn't it? But works on an exchange mechanism rather than Business to Consumer as far as I understand? You log in with the same details, and you can access your € or £ accounts in either... (i.e. they are def. the same company)

Much better rates and less fees on GDax vs. Coinbase.

I've just discovered Revolut are offering MUCH better rates than any other exchange I've been on to-date - but there is a BIG caveat with that, as mentioned in my last post.....

Sort:  

There are a few reasons why many don't use Gdax over Coinbase. Mine is, I was able to get verified on Coinbase, but for some reason cannot on Gdax.

They are the same company / have the same review process - I would try again if I were you! When I go to GDax, it then took me to the Coinbase site to verify / link the accounts.

It says right in their instructions that the verification policy is more strict on GDax. That was a couple months ago. I'll have to try it again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46