Bitcoin Hardfork, Crypto exchange growing pains, 10k richer!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Even though I ran into a few hurdles and made a stupid mistake (sent BCC to my BTC wallet) I have finished the day about 10k richer, thanks largely to the hard fork. Leading up to the fork I was super stoked and ready roll the dice on the direction I thought Bitcoin and crypto in general was heading to but I soon realised I wasnt properly prepared to make the most of the situation. My mistake was not realising exchange would not let you withdraw BTC in the hours directly after the hardfork and the crypto exchange App Shapeshift was down for a full 2 days after the fork, leaving me largely unable to capitalise on the "pump and dump" action of the Bitcoincash.... So I had to sit back and watch as Bitcoincash quickly went from $300 to $900 AU without the ability to buy in... 

After a few days thinking of what to do with the extra 10k, I've decided that fortune favours the brave So I pulled the trigger on Bitconnect, this is the best way I can see to make my goal of making 100k in the next 3 -4 months a reality. So I invested 10k, and will reinvest the compound interest daily, this will give me a 50k return!!
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=JohNish
#BitCoin

Sort:  

Nice @nishiblades =) could you take me as sponsor on your bitconnect account?
balesch

What does a sponsor do?

You get a percentage of my earnings and the earnings of my team =) I get a little Bonus. Left side under "profile" you can type in balesch if you like.
Better for you than it's blank :) @nishiblades

done

Congratulations @nishiblades! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79