You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptobobby, Cryptobud & David Hay - NAC3 Live Panel

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Thanks really enjoyed watching it, my favorite youtubers live :P
Only one important problem - the SOUND needs much improvement. Very important aspect of broadcasting.

Thanks for everything you do for us. I really value learning from you guys.

Sort:  

P.S. Actually it sounds much better here on dtube.

Enjoyed the show. Learned a lot. Every day i learn a little more in Crypto land. Hey, quick question. Is the Dtube login the same as your login for Steemit or do you have to create a different account. I tried to login using the long password assigned to me from Steemit but it would not let me login.. Then I see Dtube is asking for a private posting key. I have not seen that in Steem. Any help so i can start watching you on Dtube and drop youtube.

Same login, go to your steemit wallet, permissions, all various keys are there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16