You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Western Union Declares It Is Ready For Crypto Payments

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hi @clayrawlings,
Its really a great news. More positive news coming on.
But India not taking any positive steps. But still hoping for best in coming days.
Thanks.
Sir I want small help from you if you allow.

Sort:  

So what do you need, brother?

Sir if you can suggest me any source online where I can make some decent income. 200$ -300$ monthly.
I tried at many places and also invested for some projects but all are fake.
And I am unable to find out any proper way.
If you can help me for this I will be thank full to you.
Thanks.

I am not a tech guy so I am not the one to ask. I suggest you put up a post with a catchy title and ineresting photo and introduce yourself to the Steem community and ask the entire group for help. I will resteem it when I see it. There are 100,000 active users so you never know who might see it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06