HUGE PROFITS TODAY!! Im doing FREE crypto picks and my subscribers are making money!!! Join Us

in #bitcoin7 years ago

This is just an update on the picks I gave you yesterday.

Sort:  

If you have bought hold and if you have not bought wait until mid august to buy. It is all going up longterm anyways though

You told, You told, You told me, stop saying that

Do Not Sell your alt-coins today!!!

2nd thought, maybe you should

what info do you have? any good news we need to know about?

None really. When are you getting back into BTS. I am going to take your advise and sell some.

I wont be sure until I see when it dumps back down. It could still go a lil higher

Looks like its dumping now

Dude. Your so fucking smart.
I'm going to owe you a lambo

theres a huge order at 6400 that might send it back up. wait until that plays out.

watchin it now. the big order on poloniex is at 6310

I got back in at 6405

it looks like it just ran out of steem and would be a good time to sell

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65573.59
ETH 2645.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86