Tired of trying to convince my friends about cryptocurrency and Steemit blogging...maybe these images will?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

An image says a thousand words.


Here is a billboard showing the extraordinary growth of cryptocurrency.

The Bitcoin rally continues to set new all-time highs. This time Bitcoin surpassed the $1750 mark, reaching its record of $1754. The price uptick comes at a time when broader interest in the crypto markets appears to be increasing and winning new investors.


Extract from social media pages about bitcoin


Here is a final advice to my friends:

Source


Sort:  

Imagine this:
imgres-8.jpg
Going into this:
imgres-9.jpg

Amazing good investment

I laughed out loud for real @mokluc. Your first image is priceless and so true. I have upvoted and followed you.
(Just a small note, if you can adjust your title to "convince and these" it will read smoothly.)
All my best to you. :)

Lol...i didn't even notice the mistakes on the title...thank you very much i have corrected the mistakes...you so sweet

No problem. (It's happened to me before too.)
I loved your post and have shared it on my FB too. I don't often RS, but have.

I keep telling my friends to put some money into it. I get the impression that they think they have to put a boatload of cash into it when in reality, putting $200-300 down can go along way in the crypto market. It's not just bitcoin that's going to be a financial regret if people don't get into it now, other crypto's on the market are finally making a push to shed the title of "altcoin" and looking to be talked about on the same level as bitcoin. Fun times are ahead for people invested into this space.

Very true...cryptocurrency will eventually give people financial freedom

Love the Billboard! Aren't images great?

It actually caught my eye...really says a thousand words

Excellent Post.

Thanks glad you liked it

Hi @mokluc, I hope steem will follow in the same direction, thanks for sharing.

Steem is also going sky up...look at Poloniex there is nothing to stop it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99