What's Your Reserve Money for The Financial Crisis? Silver, God or Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Hello Everyone,
What an awesome community! I'm Ian from The Netherlands.
And I have been really interested in The Cryptocurrency these pass few years,
Thanks to Andreas Antonopoulos.
This guy just got me hook with his remarkable videos.
So I spend more and more time learning about money, and after hundreds hours of research.
I'm now pretty confident that The Global Financial crisis is gonna happen very soon(This year.)

And what do we do in times like these?
Lot's of Experts Recommend precious metals like... Silver & Gold.
I personally haven't bought any yet. But I will soon.
What do you recommend?

Sort:  

You know that they say it is best not to have all your eggs in one basket.

You're right Jonny. What other alternatives are you using?

Ironically, I have primarily balanced my portfolio with the items in the title of your post. I have a very small amount of ETH because I bought it when it was at it low.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63606.08
ETH 2603.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83