Bitcoin makes another record, exceeding $4300

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Today bitcoin price exceeded $4300. It is still trading at $4,320.42. As per CoinDesk report, today bitcoin started trading at $4,111, and reached above $4300. 


Image credit Bitcoin Chart


It crossed $4000 level yesterday, and since then it is trading in between $4000 to $4,333. Only once the value of bitcoin was dropped this level and started trading around $3900. However, it soon surpassed $4000 level. 

The increasing price of bitcoin is showing that people has again started investing in bitcoin immensely which was stopped just before bitcoin network split. 

Bitcoin cash, a new cryptocurrency which was launched on 1st August, caused bitcoin network split. Its current price is $296 and market cap is $4,881,210,097, according to coinmarketcap.com. The values are taken few minutes ago and subject to change.


Image credit Bitcoin Cash Chart


Article source

Follow me


Sort:  

This is just the beginning. If this trend keeps on, it may hit closer to 10,000$ by this year itself. Many countries have started adopting it. Many celebs have started promoting it. The rocket has taken off, buckle up, be seated...

Your posts always amaze me.
Every time i see your post, i always feel happy and happy.
I am very motivated to visit those places.
I am currently looking for information on safe and reliable travel.
Because maybe by the end of this year I will try to tour some countries for a vacation.
I will try to go to places you've ever recommended.
I also really like the food you post.
Maybe someday I will try to taste the food.
Thank you for your post.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mgibson from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Your posts always amaze me.
Every time i see your post, i always feel happy and happy.
I am very motivated to visit those places.
I am currently looking for information on safe and reliable travel.
Because maybe by the end of this year I will try to tour some countries for a vacation.
I will try to go to places you've ever recommended.
I also really like the food you post.
Maybe someday I will try to taste the food.
Thank you for your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16