If problem is big, give some time to solve it.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello Namaste hola friends, it is very sensitive and high time for all of us. As we know that the price of bitcoin has decreases, all friends of ours are obviously remaining ,in a deep streech and enxieties situations.

Everything is as if going down and down, but still every friends have great hope in their mind that, it's a short wave which will be controlled by the time therapy .

I am not an expert here, but if my thoughts and prayers may be able to help some people, I will be very happy. I think every little thing has it unique use, so please don't mind ,if I may not
able to reach your problems and needs. I have some thoughts to share with you my dear friends. Please have a look.

If problem is big, give some time to solve it.

Friends the present time's problem is not small one, it is a international problem ,all people are related with this, so we should have patience and self confidence that one day, we will definitely make good results. But for now ,we have to wait until then when the dangerous wind may not stop. We all are labourers here, we had planted a very beautiful garden in this community, so to blossom your garden of mind you should have patience and understanding in you.

3024279_S.jpg

Gold is always gold, truth never change.

Friends, due to the misuse or bad use, gold may some times fads it's colours. But in reality ,inside the ornaments the purity of gold is always remains in its perfect state, so we should have the great faith in us that our community is the best place in the world. No government of the world can control or hurt us ,until and unless we are united together. So patience and self-confidence is our weapons with which we can boost our power to fight against.

knowledge is power, don't fear the fear.

Friends, I am here in this community for 7 months, but yet I have not achieve much knowledge about the working system of cryptocurrncy due to my Techno ignorance problems. But I have great faith in some people who are working hard contineously for the development of the community. They are my guide and, I hope that, these people are our stars and inspiration ,and I have noticed that they are updating you every time ,about the situation and and advising you greatly in this burning times.

So Friends, knowledge is power, so don't waste your precious time by fearing the fair. Use your precious time by networking and connecting with your friends so that ,you can achieve your beautiful goals.

#Love and happiness to the world.
If you like my post please don't forget to upvote follow and resteem it. Thanks, Namaste Jay hind.

Image... Pexabay.

Sort:  

good-hearted human thoughts are wonderful @maya7

Thanks my dear for your sweet words.

I support you until the end very nice post @maya7

Thanks for your sweet support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25