You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Evening Update: Sideways Price Action Means Symmetrical Triangle

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Most whales I've viewed on this platform are philanthropists who help newbies grow. But @haejin is not one. He doesn't reply your comments, he doesn't upvote your comments all he's after is to write about 10 posts a day which gets him over $1k. You're here wasting your time trying to make nice comments that will never attract him.

Sort:  

That hasn't been my experience with @Haejin. I have had detailed conversations with him over the past few months right here in the comments... I think it is encouraging that someone has found success on Steemit. It should give people hope, but all I see here in his comments is envy and jealousy. Focus on working hard like Haejin has and perhaps we will see similar results.

Wait? Even though Steem and SBD has dropped a lot, and @haejin is not earning those absurd daily amounts anymore... this stupid war is still going on? I though we were over that already.

I know @banjo & @cleverbot have not panicked. So why have you?

Lol interesting.

You asked the question and I didn't know the answer so I asked you what the answer was.

From your account I can see that you're also struggling like me. You've been in contact with him for the past few months and you've not actually grown. See be sincere to yourself. Don't support evil because you're looking for favor. Thanks

Explain your "evil" comment.

I don't see someone who posts material that he could be exclusively charging for on a private paid website as evil. Just because someone can't help everyone - that doesn't mean he is EVIL. I truly believe that @haejin has found success through consistency and hard work. Struggling - yes - we all struggle. I am sure haejin paid his dues as well. I am paying mine at the moment. There are no shortcuts. Work hard and put in the effort. If what you are working on has value, you will eventually be rewarded (paid) for it. It's not evil to focus on your own work. I respect @haejin because he has earned it, not because I want him to do some shortcut favor for me.

Well, the purpose of reading these charts is not to ask Mr Haejin to read my comments. Most importantly, he's producing an amazing quality content, with the necessary pedagogy to teach things, which are very very very expensive if you had to go to a seminar and learn from other professionals. With all energy he is putting in, just put some energy to learn and use what he is assessing. You will learn trading, and how to be safe because he is reassuring. He mistakes very rarely, has top down view. So, I don't see the point of asking him to reply to my comments neither yours. For this , try facebook :-) Cheers

His analysis is enough for me - I don't expect more. When he answers question in comments, which happens for me from time to time, it's a nice bonus, but I'm not angry he's not "supporting" me this way each time.

If my purpose here was to grow my account, I would be posting my own analysis. Mindset "he's bad because he's not giving me more" is wrong. I honestly think he's giving us enough, consistently, for more or less a year now, most of this time being paid almost nothing.

If You ask me he can get paid any imaginable price per post - I tend not not to be jealous when someone else is doing well.

And cheers for everyone who thinks people on the other side, driving this war against Haejin, are doing it for nothing. They basically live off spreading this hate. I see them as true cancerous tissue in Steemit organism.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83