How to multiple your money on bitcoin dice websites such as Primedice.com and bitsler.com!!

in #bitcoin8 years ago

Hi everyone, I know i'm not alone in enjoying places such as Bitlser.com and Primedice.com

So I thought, why not share the method I used to double my money time and time again?

Now this isn't fool proof, gambling never is and I know at Primedice the house has a 1% edge (super fair.)

But if you enjoy testing your luck, in my opinion this is the best way to go about it, and it's probably well known, but there's always someone to benefit :)

Step 1.

Set your payout to 2.538x
Then goto autobet and set 68% increase on loss.

It should look as above.

Step 2. Now, the way this method works is, you will lose, but your eventual win will ALWAYS earn your profit back, the ONLY exception to this is if, you say lose 30 times in a row, wiping your balance and allowing you not to auto bet further.

So, choose a "safe" number, meaning a base bet which you can roll, and lose on 68% increase 30 times in a row! this is a very slim chance, but again we want to be "safe" when dealing with our entire balance. Again no method is 100% safe, so bare in mind you could lose it all, but it's not likely if you know when to walk away with your profit.(That brings us to step 3 shortly.)

I personally will pop in 0.02btc and use 30 satoshi as a base bet, I can leave this going for days and triple my money sometimes.

Step 3.

Once you're up a fair bit, cash out and enjoy your profits!

General tips to remember-
*Set a goal before you begin, stick to that goal and walk away once you've reached it.
*Don't risk what you can't afford to lose, even though this method is quite profitable can't stress enough there's always that risk.
*Take a break, always important for long streaks.

https://primedice.com/?c=MA3
https://www.bitsler.com/?ref=MA3G0R

^ use the above links if you've never heard of them before, or if ya want to help me earn a bit of extra coin :P

Thanks for reading and I hope this helped someone, feel free to message me on either platform letting me know how ya did!

Sort:  

Sounds pretty interesting i read something similar to this recently as I've been researching primedice methods myself, sounds like you know what you're doing I'll give it a try soon and let you know what i think.

Thanks for the help :D

This is a popular gambling fallacy. Its called a negative progressive betting strategy, or a kelly system if you prefer brevity. It does not change your expected ROI at all, the odds are still just as much against you as they were when you weren't incrementing your bet.

but the rate of loss is much less, if you're able to walk away with your winnings it can prove very profitable to use this method habitually.

However I can't stress enough that no matter how much human discipline or luck goes into it, there's always a chance to lose everything xD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46