You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin BTC - Feb 1 Detailed Technical Analysis - Short-Medium Term Bear Trend To Continue

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi Phil,

Thank you very, very much for doing this! I really appreciate it as I've only been in crypto for around three months now and have just recently started wathing your videos and they are awesome! I've been playing online poker for the past 8 years and I'm pretty excited about making a switch to trading. I like it a lot, I've found many similarities to poker. Even though I'm a total noob currently, I feel it's going to be something I'll eventually become great at.

ztrst.PNG

Those buttons on the left, that you currently don't use, seem pretty handy to me, you might consider using them. The magnet one could be useful for charting waves as it automatically attaches either to the end of the wicks or to the end of the bodies of the candles, depending on which is closer to where you click. The tool bellow the magnet is the one you're looking for, it's used to stay in drawing mode - much easier/faster than going through the menu. The next one if used for locking your drawings, which i find useful because I often accidently move my support/resistance lines. The last one can be used to quickly hide the stuff you've just drawn to get a clear picture.

Thanks again for spreading out your knowledge, I hope you'll keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66441.00
ETH 3217.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22