Sort:  

Ohhhhh sweetheart, you have again start shame our family, eh? Stop or me leave you. Now see, even @thabiggdogg your second account have reputation 0.52. hahahah. at least Even me mine is 0.91 and mine bigger than you. hahahahaha. Sweetheart, but me warn you. stop write nonsense. You stop fisrt and now you start again? Eh. me divorce you. But me still love you, so you stop, and me not leave you. me promise.

Make sure you downvote all of @Haejin's scammy post!!!

Screenshot (85)_LI.jpg


EARN MORE MONEY ON STEEMIT BY DOWNVOTING @HAEJIN VISIT @FLAGAWHALE FOR MORE DETAILS

Ohhh sorry my bladder @thabiggdogg. Sorry sorry sorry, but eh? How do me and you have reputation 0? Ahhhhaaa. me sad, very sad. Me want talk with you discord, and plan how make our reputation rise again, eh? My wife @lyndsaybowes you hear me? Eh? Okay, me meet you home today and we talk. our fmily do bad in steemit, eh? Reputation 0, infact yours is 0.51, eh? Mine only also 0.91. sorry sweet heart, sorry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81