You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Delayed Bitcoin Transactions?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

On coinbase right now it says "Bitcoin Transactions Delayed
A significant increase in activity on the Bitcoin network may cause recently sent and received transactions to remain pending longer than expected."

Sort:  

Thanks for that! I did see that notice on a few pages, but as my payment isn't even showing up anywhere as pending, I wasn't sure if it applied.

I've sent tickets to the sending wallet as well as Poloniex to see if they can help. Fingers crossed it turns up soon!

I'm sure it will, I wouldn't stress too much right now.

Not stressing just yet. Just wanted to get it into my Poloniex account ASAP so I could spend it! :)

i will help you to push tx (transaction acceleration ) i'm bitcoin miner I will include your tx in the block working on 24/7 ,Try our service contact info : https://telegram.me/emmaanjelina
Forum link
https://bitcointalk.org/index.php?topic=1937408

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65663.89
ETH 2670.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91