The Bitcoin as output for Venezuelans (+Life experience)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello friends of Steemit, I am a faithful witness, as the Bitcoin change my life, arrived at the moment which most needed. As some know I live in a country with high inflation, where obviously wages do not reach and where the Venezuelan must invent to get ahead, is a reality difficult to deal with and difficult to overcome, in spite of everything we still hope that at some point in this whole situation change. But for now we must resist and never give up. 

The Bitcoin in a country like Venezuela, has a lot of potential, because in my country there is a shift control, which in part led to the financial crisis and where corruption has taken advantage of the situation. It is a reality that the Venezuelan does not have the opportunity to buy dollars freely and much less save in dollars. A few years ago the Bitcoin was very unknown to the Venezuelan, very few people were already involved in this world of the cryptocurrency, among these people, I was looking to get something that I reached to survive, I found the Bitcoin, and started to make trading in Localbitcoins, operations with Bolivars were very limited had limited supply and demand, i.e. virtually did not exist.

At that time specifically in July 2015, the value of a bitcoin was 230 dollars approximately, I agreement which had more or less 2.50 Btc, and with that I reached to start and grow your business, I opened a world of opportunities on the internet. From this moment to here, the situation has been changing drastically, there are increasingly more Venezuelans who are joining in this world of Bitcoin, as an escape to the crisis in my country and to somehow prevent the control of exchange in force. 

The opportunities are endless, included there are exchange that have grown with the passage of time, as Surbitcoin (resolving legal problems), Cryptobuyer this offers services to buy gif card from amazon. It is becoming more and more popular in Venezuela this wonderful cryptocurrency. 

Currently I am not trading with Bitcoin, due to that on several occasions they stiffed, stealing my Bitcoins, to me now I have removed a part of my life. I have been made it difficult to return to begin, I no longer have capital to do so, nor anyone that I pay, to continue doing what they did before, you can say that I have lived a bad experience. But despite all this, I would not hesitate at any time to recommend that use Bitcoins and other cryptocurrency potential. The Venezuelan has the possibility of moving ahead and these opportunities are going to achieve if they make to Bitcoin part of their lives.

My reputation in Localbitcoins making trading: 

Follow me: @luisucv34

All images were taken from pixabay.com and my authorship 


Sort:  

Hola Luis, comparto bastante lo que has vivido. Un amigo me presentó bitcoin, cuando costaba 600$ a mediados del año pasado y desde entonces he estado manteniendo e intercambiando Bs a bitcoin y la verdad que me ha abierto mi futuro en el país, a pesar de todo el desastre que vivimos. Me han estafado también, al punto que me bloquearon la cuenta nomina de mi compañía (que resolví varios meses después devolviendo el dinero estafado), al igual que tu deje de cambiar así ahora me he dedicado con altcoins, así reduzco enormemente mi riesgo de estafa y aumento mis ganancias. Además no me he quedado con bitcoins, sino me he adentrado bastante al mundo entero de cryptomonedas y blockchains, lo que me tiene super fascinado por lo sorprendente y la oportunidades que existen para esta tecnología.

Saludos!

Que bueno amigo, que pudiste superar esa circunstancia tan difícil y salir adelante buscando alternativas como son los altcoins, saludos desde caracas.

BitShares offers stability and choice of perfectly stable bitcurrencies.
Sufficient volume is in bitUSD,bitEUR and bitCNY

You should check out dopecoin and bitshares

Thanks for the recommendation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70625.87
ETH 3563.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71