You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: “Bitco[i]n” Will Collapse to $775 Price Soon

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Hey! I've already read your post a few months ago, and just now a second time and noticed new parts. (But I've also already seen in a comment to @lauch3d that you've added them :) NICE! :D)

But I have a noob question:
Is one basically safe if one hodle one's btc on an 1... adress instead of 3... or bc1... adresses?
I've stored most of mine on an truecrypt encrypted usb-stick with an encrypted legacy electrum wallet on it.
I've heard electrum is loved by the geeks and hope it's safe..
I have my keys, noone else. Multiply encrypted. And legacy (1...?) adresses..
Also I'm just a teenager, noone cares about. Do you think I'm safe?
greets! (:
(off-topic: have you heard of the grin hack?)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79