The alleged Nicehash hack...

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

So Nicehash.com alleges to have been hacked, and robbed to the tune of 63 million. But do we believe what they are telling us?

You see, this is all too convenient. They claim to be coming back with "bullet-proof" security after basically telling us they had no security at all up until now.

What I highly suspect is the case, basically, Nicehash were approached by some department of some government, and offered the fiat value of the contents of their holdings, in return for implementing said departments rules and regulations.

I shall assume I am 100% correct if they do come back, and they are asking for ID verifications. This will tell me that nicehash are in cahoots with the terrorists masquerading as government.

Think about it, these government terrorists already have most exchanges over a barrel, they already have 90% of sites running via GCHQ aka cloudflare, so they can trace around 90% of bitcoin transactions.

This is deeply concerning, bitcoin was intended to be an anonymous method of trade, but it is no longer anonymous, especially when you are forced to hand over ID to most websites or not use them, I opt for the not using them as I will not share ID online myself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23