My Daily BTC & RBD Statistics / Payment Proof / 26-04-2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Thank You For Your Support and For Honoring Me With Your Up Vote...

354.png

I have invested 354.79$.

Screenshot - 4_25_2017 , 4_55_51 PM.png

Here I share My Bitcoin & RBD Statistics with Richmond Berks / 26-04-2017.

BTC Statistics:

btc.png

RBD Statistics :

rbd.png

Last Payment Proof:

proof.png

Invest Bitcoin in auction real estate And get daily lifelong profit. There are about $120, you can get without any investments. You will get a free deposit up to $120 for start and you will get a profit of 0.05% per day without any investments.
If you share your success in social networks, you will get $50 each time you share .
Increase the level - get an additional reward!

For those who want to deposit, the profit is 1.7% ( for BTC is 1.8% ) per day For life.
Sign up now & Complete the task --> http://tinyurl.com/zrzddq4

110.png

NEW ULTIMATE CONTEST WITH THE PRIZE FUND OF $100 000 ( More info in the website )
Enter the new contest now --> http://tinyurl.com/zrzddq4

100.000.jpg

Super prize - $ 30 000
1st place - $ 15 000
2nd place - $ 10 000
3rd place - $ 7 500
4th place - $ 5 000
5th place - $ 2 500
6 -10 place - $ 1 000
11-50 place - $ 500
51 -100 place - $ 100

For More Info Visit:
120$ Absolutely Free
--> http://lordoftruth.blogspot.com/p/blog-page_12.html
Win Up To $100.000
--> http://lordoftruth.blogspot.com/p/sign-up-now-and-get-120-for-free-to.html
Special Report (1st quarter of 2017)
--> http://lordoftruth.blogspot.ro/p/wed-like-to-introduce-you-our-new.html
More Info
--> https://www.facebook.com/LORDOFTRUTH

Thanks for reading.
Samer

Sort:  

A site claiming zero risk, those numbers appears too good to be true. I wish you the best of luck - but consider these articles - I'd consider getting out, if you still can.

http://behindmlm.com/mlm-reviews/richmond-berks-review-rbd-ponzi-points-investment-scheme/
http://binaryscamwatchmonitor.com/richmond-berks-review-scam/

Thanks for reply and advise
Kindly be informed the numbers is true
and I know about this 2 old posts that say Richmond Berks is scam.. before my start.
If it is a scam then it's a good one.
Good kind of Scam, I love to be Scammed !!!

I do hope for your sake, that this (the numbers you report) continues to be the case and you see a net gain at the end of your endeavor. Please do post again when you've "finished" with them to report your USD earnings (that made it back into your possession)! (I am still very skeptical, but you can imagine thats the case from my above post)

Thanks again ..
If you check my statistic, you will see that I already got more than my investment back .. I am with the for more than 2 months..
If you check the dates of the 2 old posts that say Richmond is scam , you will see that are dated in dec 2016 !!! and I got daily instant payment to my BTC wallet.

Right, let me clarify that. I meant in a wallet that you own (rather than one where company owns the keys). At this moment I see .2527 (~325.7 USD) in the website's wallet. And a 0.00404 (5.2 ish USD withdrawal). .252+.004 BTC in USD is 330 USD.

BTC 2 months ago was 1181USD ish, so your 354 USD investment should have netted you ~.30 BTC provided there was no fees.

Furthermore, if you get 1.8% a day for at least 2 months. You should have .462 BTC total including what you put up.
(.30x.018x30)+.30 = .462

Even, if you withdrew your extra earnings everyday, .2527 BTC is not what you should have in your account.

So... if you mean statistic (in terms of BTC shown), then your statement may not be the most accurate description - "If you check my statistic, you will see that I already got more than my investment back .. I am with the for more than 2 months.."

If you had bought in with 354USD two months ago in BTC (.299ish) it would be worth about 38X USD now.

To show that this website is doing what is claiming would require for me to see 3 things at least to give it some level of credibility (I assume sufficient evidence for trust varies person to person).
Initial deposit,
History of gains,
Successful withdrawal (into your own BTC wallet, not the website) of gains and initial BTC.

Whether you want to provide that is up to you, and whether readers of your post and its comments want to utilize this website is up to them, their interpretation of our correspondence, and most importantly independent researching into the website themselves :3.

I enjoyed our conversation! If you want to provide that information please show us, but you a by no means obligated to do so :3.

Cheers!

I posted daily my last withdraw .. and I did not invest all the money 2 months ago.. I did a lot of small deposits during this time ( in RBD and BTC) and 2 months ago the interest was only 1% .. now is 1.7% for RBD and 1.8% for BTC ..
Thanks for your time and advise..
feel free to visit
https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@lordoftruth/my-daily-btc-and-rbd-statistics-payment-proof-26-04-2017-update

King Regards

Very complete information on finances @lordoftruth

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83