You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONDENSATE (RAIN): Bullish in the Midst of a Correction

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Nice, yet another promising TA... How should I make this one... Hmm the total market is moving upwards today so my TA must definitely be showing bullish signs... Hmm rain looks like a coin no-one cares about so I'll get my upvotes regardless of whether it makes sense or not... Hmm let me write some fancy lines about my "professional" TA... Hmm still need a chart though... Hmm no accurate patterns can be found on this one though... hmm easy fix, I'll just zoom out on the chart, put some random Elliot wave on the last part of the chart and boom this post is ready to make me some money from newcomers who will fall for this without doubting whether it's credible, they all love charts that indicate bullish signs anyway. Oh, almost forgot my copy-paste section at the end so people can send me more money for my overpriced courses and donate me even more. It's not like I care about my audience or content anyways.

Sort:  

@kimjongpoo is so sorry! I did not mean to offend poo! Doo doo forgive me??
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20