You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Watch How This Internet Entrepreneur Outworks Me and Makes More Money Than Me On Steemit!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I totally agree with you. Hard work pays off. I'm late to the game on marketing and passive income. I just started January 1st, but I've noticed that the time I'm putting in is paying off. I picked this platform because I feel there is a huge opportunity. I'm just trying to write quality posts. The worst part is how fast they get buried. I could see how that would be discouraging for most people, but I'm going to keep chipping away.

Sort:  

@legosnjoysticks I definitely feel you on making content and it getting buried but I just submit it and let whatever happens happen. Just keep submitting and the rest will take care of itself in due time.

That's the attitude I'm taking from now on.

@legosnjoysticks yeah it is almost like you have to just post your content and let the chips fall wherever they may and just pushing forward.

I'm discovering the networking is worth way more in the early stages than the content. I feel like you have to make a quality post each day, but actually networking vs trying to build unknown followers is key.

@legosnjoysticks you can actually do both and build them simultaneously.

I'm starting to figure that out. Thanks for the advice!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.40
ETH 2525.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47