You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Words from Satoshi: Episode 1

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Sure and Heidi was not there, since I understand that she learned about Bitcoin with Steem or about at that time, am I correct?? I was at Bitcointalk from april 2013 (I can 'semi proof' that by showing you my account there, but again it would not be definite proof like on Steem), just never trusted anything on a forum like that. Still there are no proof of Heidi's claim that Satoshi started BitcoinTalk.

Sort:  

Sure. You'd have to ask someone who had direct contact with Satoshi and even then, most of those that did remain anonymous and don't have proof of what happened back then. It really isn't that important for the bigger picture, although it can be a fun occupation to dig around.

(I think I was in the community since about the time Satoshi left or was about to leave in 2010, but also have no proof of this and never posted on BitcoinTalk or at least don't remember a pseudonym that I used at the time)

I dont know who you are so better to stop here. As a final comment, I often ask people when they saw Bitcoin the first time and if they can respond right away, I don't trust their answer or assume it was much later then me.

Bye.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05