Blocnation - Sweet Concerts, Dragons, and International Remittances

in #bitcoin6 years ago


The team at Blocnation are bringing about the first decentralized ICO with the help of the team at Komodo. Blocnation is making a crypto wallet DEX via Komodo's atomic swaps, providing tickets and venue services via PouchNation, merchant payment processing, remittances, and much more make Blocnation a project worth checking out. https://blocnation.io/


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi Lark!

Thanks a lot for your ico review.

Blocnation sounds really interesting. Decentralization is the future in my opinion. So there is really a big potential in the project. But I will rather wait and see how it develops and do not want to play it too risky nowadays.

Hi wow thanks a lot for your upvotes. I really appreciate that. Thanks.

I fully understand your fears, but I do feel that if you think this is a worthwhile project to invest in, then the fact it is being launched via the Komodo network does mitigate some of the risk.

Being so early in their ICO launch phase Komodo has likely vetted this as much as humanly possible.

Having said that, so many awesome projects out there today, this one isn't for me. I do however wish them the very best of luck.

edit: spelling

Thanks a lot for your reply my friend.

Yeah I really also like to invest into ICOs a lot since as you said being early is so important to have the biggest growth potential but at the current market behavior you simply do not know how ICOs will play out they can launch with half the price of ICO or they could be double that. So I do not like to play it risky only because I think it is a good one. Komodo does in my opinion also not reduce that risk at all.

Hi wow thanks a lot for your upvotes. I really appreciate that. Thanks.

Fair enough :P

Thanks a lot my friend. 😅 I really appreciate your reply to me though. Thanks.

Hey Lark, I had to watch this on youtube in the end as getting the following message on Dtube:

"The media could not be loaded, either because the server or network failed or because the format is not supported."

As for the project, sounds solid and like the fact is being launched via Komodo. They will need to move fast however as so many doing very similar projects at the moment, many approaching completion (supposedly).

PS: sorry my voting power so low, I often upvote your videos but it doesn't earn you anything :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64140.77
ETH 3133.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15