You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Bitcoin is a SUPERIOR Investment Over Altcoins Now

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hey dude.
I'm willing to offer you trading advise for as low as 0.2 bitcoin per day.
I have figured out a system that works 95% of the time.
Basically it goes like this: Every time I buy a coin, it literally goes down the next minute.
Every time I sell bitcoin, the downward trend is stopped and reversed.
Who can offer you this? Crypto bobby? No. Warren Buffet? Nope.
I will send you messages on telegram and you'll be rich!
Let me know, Ill send you my btc address!

Thanks and keep up the good work.
Need to see your last video. What I would like to see more is your evaluation on forks.
The litecoin cash is currently on yobit for 5$ so that was a waste of effort.
Other question: Investors have a huge unregulated playground and make profits upto 10% per day/week. Also the big whales will do everything to protect this from breaking down. 1 guy can basically make the btc price on lets say bittrex go from 9000 to 11000 in 5 minutes with ease. It will trigger 10% rise algorithms and other exchanges will folow.How does that fit in the bubble theory.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99