Bitcoin Daily Update - [05.03.2018]

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Heads up on Bitcoin, it appears all charts are agreeing that at this very hour, BTC is now officially over the "Corrective Bear Resistance" and headed into "BULL territory. This is a big deal to keep crypto moving UP this year.

IMG_20180305_201657.jpg

My point view:

Short-term pull back is expected - STOCH needs to reset.
But RSI has one juice for one more push up before being overbought.

Hence, the $12.2k - $12.7k range is where, I do expect target to hit!

I’m thinking a short term pullback for btc (that 12k mark is tough) but a quick surge back to 12.2-12.7k mark as a target...!

☆What do you think ? Let us know in the comment!

Sort:  

The recovery from $5,9xx was spectacular, but a full resumption of the bull market towards $20k seems less likely. I favour an intermediate lull in the market with prices only increasing beyond $15k somewhere in the 2nd half of this year.

So it is accumulation time right now.

Good view. I think crucial time for btc, I see some people buying alts now and some selling just to hold btc, the market is divided.
tank you for comment.

I agree, I think we will have one more minor pullback before breaking 12k. Followed you since just did a Bitcoin analysis today too!

yes.I follow you, tank you for comment.

your post has been resteemed by @helipad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66028.29
ETH 2694.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89