Thoughts on Bitcoin Price

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

image
soirce
Everyday is getting worse, all cryptocurrency are red like a woman bloody period, but I guess it is a healthy correction. If I saw $5000 bitcoin price before this weekend I will not be shock about it, why? because most countries are banning cryptocurrency trading. After China and Indonesia announcement South Korea followed. When all the bad news about bitcoin subcides I think it will be a new beginning for bitcoin and other cryptocurrency as well.

Inviting More People to Cryptocurrency is also the cause of its fall, because the morons use the word "bitcoin" to scam people, which made those idiots who doesn't know about real bitcoin works think bitcoin is scam.Sorry for the words but it is how I saw it. PEOPLE normally address things that they don't know as "SCAM". If only those idiots learned bitcoin from a good source then they will not think bitcoin as a scam but an opportunity.

As of now all that we can do is to observe what will happen next on bitcoin.

Sort:  

Hmm I don't know but I guess this is more bloody than a woman period and it also takes longer... I hope it will raise again

hahaha... I don't know exactly.. I am just thinking it as a 7 days woman period. We all hope for better bitcoin price 😊 thanks..

The problem with people here in the Philippines, and that includes me before is that Bitcoin was a scam because of people who'll be calling you and ask you a huge amount($250) to invest in Bitcoin. I hope that mindset will change. Steemit is getting famous now in facebook.

yet facebook is blocking some of post regarding steemit. Not all of thrm but some of it. It is really a good thing to do our own research.. Good thing that you are with us now @leahlei haha.

sadly bitcoin have been bloody these days, most of the cryptos are down :( hodl!

better days are coming... I can feel it today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00