You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Remark about Cryptocurrency future

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Wow. Interesting how you met with him. I understand his concerns but these new technologies require brand new courses on the subject of new, smart economies and we have yet to see what is truly being created. They said internet wasn't going to work, too. It's good to have perspective and inly time will tell. However, one thing I know for sure is that technology wins all aruguments in the end and the world has yet to funish building.

Sort:  

All of them are really professionals and outstanding economists. But time is running quickly and they don't see main point in new ideas. It's normal. I have met this guy in Washington in 1994. It was memorable meeting and he presented me his signed book. I hope you can find this book from your mom.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48