You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin (BTC) Update: Primary Count Still Says Lower Low Likely

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Once again, great work @Haejin. Yesterday I was counting what looked like impulse waves (motive), but then they started to fall apart and break the rules of Elliott Waves. OK, then, now the information has changed, so I had to adjust my approach. That awareness-- of how to adjust, mentally-- has been invaluable, so I really appreciate the work you're doing. Corrective waves are very difficult to track, and since nothing has been clear-cut for me, I've been holding. Need to keep learning, so I don't lose so much value at the end of the next bullish cycle and next round of major corrective waves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63706.48
ETH 2637.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83