You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2017 List of Big Companies that Accept Bitcoin & Cryptocurrencies

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The sad thing is the top 2 on your list don't accept crypto. Overstock used to and Microsoft never did. Did you check these sites yourself?

I'll give you a break on Overstock, since maybe they still were when you posted this. Checking Microsoft was so easy though. We won't get Crypto to the mainstream if we keep giving them bad info folks.

Sort:  

Hey johndonahue (I set up an account just to post this) Maybe 1 month ago when you posted this, things were different . As of this moment: Microsoft accepts bitcoin through bitpay on their xbox accounts. Also Overstock accepts many different crpyto through Spapeshift services during checkout process. (I had just paid an xbox account with Bitcoin so when I saw your post I wanted to update you.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66