Bitcoin May Reach New High Over $3,600 - CoinDesksteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

dff.jpg

" Anything above 3,000 (June 13th high) will suggest potential to have already started wave V, which again has a minimum target at 2,988 and scope to reach 3,691, "

Jafari wrote in the note.

Reversing a bearish outlook for the price of bitcoin, Goldman Sachs chief technician Sheba Jafari told clients in a new report this week that the cryptocurrency may reach a new high over $3,600 soon.

As profiled by Business Insider, the movement is in line with Jafari's earlier analysis, reported on June 13, when she suggested the price would temporarily drop below $2,000, only to then turn bullish.

Indeed, since surpassing its all-time high over $3,000 on June 12, the bitcoin price tumbled to as low as $1,836 on the CoinDesk Bitcoin Price Index. Shortly thereafter, it hit a one-month high across major exchanges amid progress on its technical roadmap.

With this much foreseen, Jafari now believes the price of bitcoin is in for a period of fluctuation, at least until a new wave of price growth begins.

Sort:  

Nice post. Just got your info from a reply in youtube 'how to use steemit'. If your still looking for a group for steemvoter.com 'Iv just started a group and I'm happy to add you if you add me @bluntendo. look forward to your reply

Great post, I'm going to buy more btc today : )

I haven't even started with bitcoins!

Bitcoin and SBD are going to stay. That's why I bought more steem instead of transferring my SBD to my PayPal. Nice post!

very goods post..

Very nice post
Plz Follow me and upvote my post

I have yet to trade any Steem for Bitcoin, but with such a value increase I may just have to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02