Why You Should Avoid Bitmedia.io

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Bitmedia.IO.jpg

So while testing all the different affiliate programs for my website how to earn bitcoin online.. i tried to test this advertising system.. bitmedia.io

Well this has been fun i must say.. and thought i would share my experience with everyone.

When first signing up to bitmedia. io.. all seems well.

Site looks great, many promises are made.

Once i have my username and password.. i tried to add one of my new websites, a bitcoin faucet - http://freebtcfor.me

After a couple of days.. this is the response i got:

New-Website-Denied.jpg

Denied for poor quality traffic.

Now hang on.. this is a new site.. how do you know my traffic is poor?

In fact.. even if it wasn't new.. how do you know ANYTHING about my traffic.. or my network?

Are no bitcoin faucets allowed?

Still no answer..

From what i have seen.. alot of these big bitcoin advertising networks will only allow you to advertise once your site is doing 100,000 hits per day.

So fuck the new guys.. you guys can fuck off.

We only want the biggest and best sites.

It's the same thing Google ads has done. Now unless your one of the biggest and most established sites.. you don't get to earn money.

Your expected to write your website for free.. for years.. until its big enough to be accepted into the network.

I for one think that's disgusting.

No problem bit media.. i will take my business elsewhere.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62187.20
ETH 3051.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79