Cryptoventure latest update: Good news and more good news to BITCOIN and ALTCOINS!!! values skyrocketed.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi guys!!!! I'm very bullish and excited about all the cryptocurrencies this week. Why? the graphs are going up and it means profit... 56% increased!

bittrex picture

This is for today's update. As you can see my investment portfolios are litecoin,zen, neo, steem and etc. The biggest winners are litecoin, zen and neo.

I made an excel records of my first initial investment and its progress.

bittrex picture

The highlighted portion is my initial investment and see how it grows.

Awesome!

The question is how I started with it? I will post my step by step journey from opening an account to withdrawing money from my account soon.

Enjoy your cryptoventure guys!!!

Sort:  

Now I was a HODL spatran up until transaction fees soared. I'm scared BTC is gonna crash because of transaction fees. If BTC crashes, the crypto world itself crashes. I still trust ethereum though. I sold BTC and bought ether and I'm gonna hope everything will be okay. I can just sell ether to USD if btc crashes.

All cryptos are very volatile. Bitcoin is expected to soar high up until CME initially traded funds will have an update late of December. Ethereum is very promising and moving up. Ones bitcoin will be traded as itf, other cryptocurrencies will definitely follow.

Congratulations @jezzsteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28