You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Stella vs BTC breakout or fail?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

We see downtrends every January, however this one is different with the introduction of futures on BTC. With the end of certian contracts expiring tomorrow some say we may be in for a good upswing #soon ???™

Sort:  

I agree with your opinion; I also feel we will be in for a good upswing soon, maybe not tomorrow yet, but very soon!

I personally think XLM will not crash, on the other hand I see this cryptocurrency growing a lot more!
Today I wrote an article about Stellar and why the price will probably keep increasing, feel free to check it out: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@maxdigi/3-more-reasons-why-2018-could-be-a-big-year-for-stellar-lumens-xlm

Please follow me @maxdigi, so we can support each other in the future!

Cheers!

Great article you wrote, great points! I As I mentioned I like XLM (alot)!!
Just thinking it may need to settle a bit.
You are being followed. Thanks.

Thanks, will do my best to read your content and support you in the best possible way!

That would be nice! But I'm not sure how much the BTC contracts will affect stellar since it is already in a bubble against BTC (not just USD).

With the CME shorts being re-positioned tomorrow, I do expect BTC to be very volatile and begin its journey back to $6,000.

Thanks for the comment! Please follow and see how I my projections work out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58925.39
ETH 2498.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48