You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin going down? -> Please keep some perspective, people....

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Agreed. As of right now, I still think my analysis showing that the market is still slightly bullish is valid. To convince me otherwise Bitcoin would have to actively trade below 2,300 USD.

Perhaps we'll do that by the end of the week. Or perhaps we'll jump to $2800 by the end of the week. We can't know that. But my point is that for now you should hold tight. Bitcoin is still on trend, which means the altcoins falling hard is just an overreaction to Bitcoin dipping a little.

Sort:  

Agreed. Thanks for sharing your views.

If BTC recovers there will be some nice profit to be had in Alts. A lot of them are down 20% + so perfect time to scoop up a 20% profit. I longed (spot) a few coins that will bounce back if BTC makes a few $ move to the upside ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45