You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto Currency Investing Basics - Beware a rising tide

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Nice write up, I think you're spot on. Being in this space early is definitely good in the short term, just look at the growth the last few months. But I think these early cryptos are mostly going to be replaced with the better up and comers eventually. Things like EOS or maybe IOTA. But I don't really know enough, I think time will tell. The only thing we can do is try and watch the scene from all angles and do our homework to pick the best coins we can.

No mention of vertcoin in privacy?

Sort:  

I didn’t leave it out intentionally. I actually have a small amount of VTC. I like it mainly for the work MIT is doing with atomic swaps between it and LTC though. I think there is potential for that to be a big deal if they get it to work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66331.68
ETH 2720.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87