You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cryptocurrency Trading VS Forex Trading

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Appreciated this reflection. I still want to get better at trading forex. I see the technicals working and appreciate the global relation to news and events. I just want to be a better over all trader. The challenge is in finding the time and balancing it with other life commitments. Crypto is interesting to trade, but it moves so fast and unpredictably. Today, I lost a lot of money in crypto that I worked very hard for. It was crushing. But will survive because I am always learning. And I hope to be in forex more next time I get in the ring.

Sort:  

"...I lost a lot of money in crypto that I worked very hard for..."
I am so sorry to hear that you lost in Crypto
Thanks for reply mate
Yes is very Risky
Due to the volatility, crypto trading can make you very good money and very fast, but you can lost faster !!
I agree fully with you.
My advice to invest in crypto and to trade forex with fiat money for now..

Good words to give a go. Kinda startin from scratch on the trading front. But that's all good. I still have things invested, and will let them grow. Appreciate that vote of confidence Truth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68