Please vote my RSVP comment so I can get on BeyondBitcoin internet radio this Saturday.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Ever heard of Bitshares? I want to propose something for it this Saturday, but I NEED YOUR VOTE :)

help-me-get-on-the-radio.jpg

Upvoting this post is nice, but there is one extra link to click where I need your vote.

Please upvote the @intelliguy COMMENT here:

  • 1. CLICK THIS POST LINK:

https://steemit.com/eos-project/@officialfuzzy/bitshares-hangout-45-or-2017-11-04-or-sat-100pm-utc-or-opensource-agenda-beyondbit-payouts-powered-by-sp

  • 2. FIND AND UPVOTE THE @intelliguy COMMENT on that RSVP thread page:

deposit-withdrawal-bitcoin-bts-v1.1.png

...by upvoting my comment on the RSVP blog post for the show, means I will get an opportunity to talk about this messy flow chart image I created.



Thanks for your help. This is the only way I can get a good spot on the show. :)


Sort:  

Sounds like an interesting idea. I upvoted your comment. Good luck!

Good deal. Found it and gave a 100% vote. Good luck. Have fun.

Upvoted your comment. Here's hoping you get a good spot!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34