You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 📊 Bitcoin / USD - We have LIFTOFF!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Wow congrats on that!

Yea just be patient...thats one thing I've learnt...don't let FOMO or FUD get to you. For me...if we move sideways for a day or two and then another impulsive move up (say 8-10%) then I'll go long. But one of my strategies for the futures is not to Hodler everything but also not sell everything...right now I have my original 70% investment....so even if it does go up more and I "missed" buying some more at low prices is still "OK".

Fingers crossed that things will start looking up!

Sort:  

Relying on my feelings for fud and fomo and doing the opposite have proven to be very profitable for sure. Even though it feels bad at the moment :)

When thinking that Bitcoin someday pass 20k again this still feels very low IMO. Better safe than sorry anyhow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85