You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Interesting post

I wrote an article yesterday stating that people that don't know anything about this stuff should stay well away from trading - I include myself in that group, and to be honest I think it applies to most of the Steemit population, despite the obsession with charts and so on

It seems that you are one of the few that really gets it, which is why I started following you recently - not to track what you are doing, not to trade anything, just out of curiosity while I continue to buy and hold onto my various investments

I hope it makes you money!

Cheers

Sort:  

Thanks for your read!
I wish you MASSIVE profits!!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86