BITCOIN CRASH NOT OVER YET !! More Correction To Come

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2018-02-06 at 12.04.43 PM.png

Today Bitcoin was dropping at 6000 dollars and after that jumped up to 6800 dollars. But don't be to happy about that because the correction is not over yet. We may see the price drop to 5500-5800 in the next 24 hours. For all of you that are waiting to buy in at the lowest price i recommend to wait. And for all of you that already holding BTC don't panic. In 3-4 weeks the correction will be over.

Sort:  

I'm not looking to buy in at the lowest price, tried that back in the dot com bubble in 2000 and got it badly wrong. It's much easier to buy after the final capitulation has happened and the trend is pointing upwards again. I'm probably not going to buy then either, as I'm happy to mine the tiny bit I can and grow that. My only cost is an increased electricity bill and the rewards could be good, in a few years time.

mining these days is very costly but any profit is a good profit. I like to multiply my coins by trading

Hopefully the cost will go down. I'm mining Hadron now, just using two web browser windows. Uses very little computing power. I've mined Burst in the past, using hard drives that cost very little in electricity. There's lots of CPU mineable coins. Electroneum will have simulated mining on phones soon. I'm probably not going to make a fortune mining these but it all adds to my crypto pot.

👍

I think in 48 hour will be the price around 4800-5000$/btc

That's kinda scary to look at sometimes.

just see it like a good opportunity to buy more and make good profit at the end of the year. when the correction is over bitcoin will have the fastest bull run the market ever seen

The correction is almost over. Hope we won't go more deep. We'll see really, but I do think that Steemit will grow no matter what.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66518.22
ETH 3187.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05