Bitcoin cash is in the lead!

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Did anybody elso go like OMG look ar BCH it seems to be braking out before everything else. Is it a different horse that will be the lead?

Sort:  

Pump and dump begins . I remember that week , xrp bch ltc eth each one of these pumped alternatively .

Wijchen week was that? Ripple , LTC and BCH went really high, but they deemoed to be in phase with bitcoin I thought.

It was during bch coinbase announement , bch was last pump though , one coin outperformed others in 2 day gap while btc was only moving by 5-10% .These coins moved more than 50% .

Sorry for the almost incomprehensible story, the spell check played tricks on me. I had it on Dutch instead of English. Are you going to sell your BCH ( if you have any?) I kept my freebies.

There are coins way better than Bch , i only keep coins with either good partnership , working product , dev team or my fav pick platform coins such as Eos Neo Lisk Icx Vechain .

If i had bch now , i would sell it now and buy back at low price tomorrow .

Roger Ver was on Alex Jones youtube channel earlier , this is the reason for the sudden pump .

I would have expected ethereum to rise as well then. But ok. Really hoping on EOS though, I truely believe in the project

Yeah, I thought it looked suspect that BCH was leading so far today, the first thing I thought of was, "who needs to suddenly buy lots of BCH and why?", and a reasonable answer is the mining contract exclusives that only accept BCH.

I have been avoiding the news, as it was stressend me out. But this seems to be the answer. None of the TA experts dat this comming though.

Funny how concrete business events sway prices definitively compared to the virtual expectations of TA, right? Somehow one informs the other and they work together to create market news.

I like the idea that news will arrive to justify the forecast, but it doesn’t always work together.

Did you see that comming?

yayyyy!!!

Lol lol lol

Um no, absolutely not. The only thing Btrash has going for them is the block size. Still is not a permeant or lasting scaling solution though. Ver is a scam artist as well so I wouldn't give it too much thought. Just buy more of the real thing. Bitcoin!:)

Btrash lol.
Is bitcoin the only coin for you?
I do like Steem as well ;-) and many more, I would like to have them all, bet on all horses. Anyway, I make sure that 20% of my portfolio is Bitcoin.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25