Free Btc Faucets - 1 BTC Challenge -

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I found what appears to be a legitimate Free BTC Faucet website that gives you BTC every hour. I thought it would be pretty fun to see how long it would take me to generate 1 BTC

For those mathematically inclined if that stayed static it'd be 5 million hours... or roughly 328,767 years... However it's possible to use the "Multiply" BTC feature to increase the odds of giant payouts!

Included is a link to the site with my referral code. Once a week I'll share the amount that the referral is generated with everyone (It has a tool to do that which seems amazing). https://freebitco.in/?r=11962155

If there's enough people using the ref link than we can really make some money (j/k it's literally pennies... but it's at least free pennies)

Comment on your thoughts; I hope you don't find this type of post offensive. Let's try to spread the wealth around a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59234.78
ETH 2525.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47