You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Satoshi Nakamoto: Liberator of the People? Or Architect of the New World Order?

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

I have thought on similar lines with your thoughts and have come to some of the same conclusions you have, this would make it like the phrase "A Riddle Wrapped in a Mystery Inside an Enigma" it would be so devious that frankly it would be unbelieveable to most people. I think what you write is highly possible, but sincerely I hope you are wrong.

Sort:  

Well, I wouldn't say I have come to any conclusions. I'm really just repeating a conversation I had when I was high. Lol. I think it's healthy to explore different possibilities, but I try not to make a decision until I know enough to do so. I do feel it is something we should be paying closer attention to.

Like you, though, I really do hope that Nakamoto is one of the good guys. Bitcoin, and cryptocurrency in general, has the potential to liberate the people, far more than it has the potential to enslave us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91