You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin in Canada $2524 $CAD (high) today. Dips and Market Corrections are NOT Crashes. Remain Calm, Remember on New Years it broke years of Resistance Patterns!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Corrections are no issue as long as the lows dont go to far below the previous all time low.
Hi peoples,

https://steemit.com/@gangster.inc00

The place for political, finance, crypto, music and world news. Uploads of articles and vids that I find highlighted from the top sources. Ill always provide upvote for upvote. Steem upward steem on friends.

Sort:  

I have noticed you are basically spamming everyone's posts on here, in all your comments but at least make a personal comment sometimes in it, which is good.

People are going to start flagging you, and it will hurt your account standing, you should consider that.

Thats fine . I think i checked 5 other pages today and answered their post short and to the point as with everyone . I dont write long coments anywhere. I work alot and do this in between when i find a min. I responed to just about about who leaves coments on my posts and im always pilite. Whats wrong with saying check my page out. If you call 5 people everyone i dont know what to tell you, hero.

I spend alot of time putting up my own posts. Mosyly with a cell phone and on the run, hero

Corrections are no issue as long as the lows dont go to far below the previous all time low.
Hi peoples,

https://steemit.com/@gangster.inc00

The place for political, finance, crypto, music and world news. Uploads of articles and vids that I find highlighted from the top sources. Ill always provide upvote for upvote. Steem upward steem on friends.

Whats wrong with my response in regard to the artical? While just saying check me out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90