Gangster.inc00 vs Peter Schiff our just back on forth on Youtube...

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Image source

My comment was made because he did not share any info or reasons on why bitcoin and cryptos are in their current decline. He just stated their bad and most likely its the end of the bull... Yea Bull S^$t



~ His response to my comment ~




& my response back to his comment...

On a side note I have the utmost respect for Peter, hes is correct about alot of other financial issues and I believe hes a good dude overall. The guys into Gold money which makes Bitcoin the comp so I understand where hes coming from though he should lay all cards on the table. Most his listeners know nothing of cryptos...

/UPVOTE/ /FOLLOW/
-robErob- @gangster.inc00

Sort:  

I want to know what I have to do about this topic, if I find out on this topic

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48