You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @nolnocluap's Portfolio Update #3: Bitcoin, The Talk Of The Town - Aside From SteemFest2 That Is... APPICS SMT, Steepshot & The Big Things To Come In 2018!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Love the "Bitcoin is better" from the queen. I want to invest all of my SBD into some currency for trading. Can you give me an advice which currency to invest in? It will be something like $100. As far as I know, investing such a small amount in bitcoin will not do me any good, so I am thinking about Neo for example, as it is still low and has potential. Any thoughts?
The live video from the steemfest does not have any sound though :(

Sort:  

If bitcoin goes to $1 million, it will be better than most altcoins. Bitcoin so far has been the best.

I'm also holding Verge Currency. Ticker code is $XVG.

Hey @gabchik, yes, you have to trust the word of the world's biggest land owner! That's an initiative that's been floating around Steemit that we hope gains traction; a way of introducing the term to current fiat currency users.

The live video sound seems to cut out in between presentations and during lunch break. The part I've watched has always come good sound wise when the presenters start to speak, unless that's gone down since I've been watching.

Wow, that's a big question regarding where to start with investing in crypto. I'd hate to mention any one and do you wrong. I can say that quite a few are in a trading range at the moment and not doing much. Ethereum is one example. @scaredycatguide has been covering this on his weekly mspwaves "Music & Money Show". He does a crypto rundown each week which is really useful. Perhaps that would be ea good place to start to get a broad reference to start making decisions? Sorry I couldn't be more specific at the moment, I wish I had the answers for you but it's a question we are all facing at the moment! I would recommend diversifying however which you can do even with smaller investments.

Hope this helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66004.40
ETH 3243.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.19