You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The TRUTH about Roger Ver, Bitcoin and BCH (and why you and your $ should stay away)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I don’t like the way that BCH team plays, makes me not want to support that coin. However, the fees and transaction times of BTC are non sustainable, to new comers alts May look better. Where money flows now will not be determined by the same thinking as before. BCH team have done a lot to promote Dash and their competition. Nothing decentralized about what I have seen so far, miners, exchanges, pumpers, misleading CNBC stories coordinated attacks, not pretty. I may sell into strength on BCH and buy BTG

Sort:  

Why for the love of god would you buy BTG? There were so many scams associated with it and I would not be surprised if there will be more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94