You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Interesting Bitcoin News Today (Electrum, BitPay, Blockchain.INFO, Kraken)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello. Pleased to meet you.

Sorry to hijack you comments but I came across this post here that you recently upvoted. Well it's actually plagiarized content originally from here. Looking at the upvotes on the post and his Steemd page it looks like you were one of the top voters. So thought that it was worth mentioning it to you.

Sorry for being that guy I don't like to be but as I'm also an original content creator that's been on the platform for a few months now I feel a responsibility to Steemit and the community to say something. Even more so now that that post is worth nearly $70.

Anyway, I hope you didn't mind me mentioning it to you. Sorry for the inconvenience. Have a good weekend.

@fortified

Sort:  

Props, we need more of this.

Yes. The bots and community usually do a good job stopping plagiarism but this one seems to have sneaked through the net.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73