Introduction from San Diego,California

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image1 (3).jpeg

Hi everyone! My name is Deniz and I am a 26 years old female. I live in San Diego, California currently and working with Qualcomm as a technical recruiter. I have been reading most of the posts you folks share here and I thought I should be part of it as well since I love crypto…

My friend lost around $9000 with Bitconnet(bullshit) website last week and if I had the control over that money, I know I could’ve made better decisions.

Mostly, I’ll be sharing with you some daily news about crypto and about some fun stuff about my life/world.
I hope you enjoy and become my friend on here.

Thank you and I must say that I love your intelligence!

Deniz.jpg

Sort:  

Well we lose some we win some, we lost an investment too but hoping to get it back. Welcome to steemit and may this community inspires you more. =)

I know right? thats how crypto is i guess:) but yes, I think we will make a killing amount in the near future comparing to what we lost...

Welcome to the community Deniz! Sorry to hear the BitConnect story, I've heard a similar story from quite a few BitConnect users over the past couple of days. Bad times. Great to have you here though. Cheers!

Thank you @stansolo. Lets be smart and prepared for these types of situations, right? Cheers!

Yeah, we can only try to be as prepared as possible. IMO, diversity is key! Good luck!

Great Post!
Welcome to Steemit!
Steem on :)

Thank you so much jcsteem!

Welcome!!! Check us out for the latest and greatest in Bitcoin/Crypto News! I read over 100 articles a day and watch over 50 videos a day and filter out only the best. We keep you up to date! @femalecrypto

Same here.. I guess we all do it :)

Hello Deniz. Welcome to the Steemit family. It's great to have you here. :)

Thank you @sgtechservices .. I hope we all have a great time here:)

I know that I love my time here and I am sure you will too. I've followed you. Looking forward to reading your posts. :)

Welcome Deniz! You seem like a nice person to me! Have a great time on steemit. Following you!

Thank you so much dwarfche...

Hello Deniz, Welcome to Steemit! sorry to hear about the bullish lost in bitconnect. i am investing on cryptos too but i usually focus on altcoins. i dont believe in bitcoin and i really believe one of the icos will surpass bitcoin. i usually post about articles about icos i find interesting if you want to have a read, you can follow me to if you want to keep updated. im looking forward to reading more of your post!

PS i love San Diego- probably the place i want to live in California

Congratulations @femalecrypto, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Hi Deniz, welcome to Steemit. Damn...9000 bucks lost, huh? Tell your friend to keep their head up--money always comes back around--but next time to keep a better eye on it. Best of luck to you here in 2018!!

Congratulations @femalecrypto! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59010.30
ETH 2515.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45