You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Coinbase Delays BTC Withdrawals, Multibit HD Dies, BTC-E Ethereum Funds Move

in #bitcoin7 years ago

The "big day" is fast approaching and the systems are changing. I moved all I had out of Multibit a few months back and now solely use Exodus. Would actually like to hear your thoughts on that particular wallet.

Love your updates, brother. Thank you for everything.

Sort:  

Its great but it wont allow BCC split, i suggest Ethereum for this occasion since you have private keys access

I was a little concerned about that issue but most of my holdings are in Ethereum anyways. Still, may have to do just that and exchange all to Eth until the dust settles. Thanks for the advice, man. :)

I'm McLovin Exodus wallet, just on a usage basis. I can't say it's given me any issues. I like that I can exchange "within" the wallet, and they don't use Changelly.
I'm satisfied.

Totally agreed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99