BTC update 01.10.17steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

If this turns out to be an ascending right triangle, 5750$ is the minimum target of this pattern.

But be very careful. Whenever BTC breaks out of this trendline (red paths) on high volume, this is gonna become very painful very fast for the bulls.

xU8dErE2g.png

Right now I am not favoring the red paths, because the uptrend is strong and we see more and more bullish patterns developing like iSHS and bullish triangles.

image (5).png
If you think this to be useful information:
DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif
image (5).png

DISCLAIMER: I provide trading ideas using EW and Pattern analysis. The material in this post does not constitute any trading advice whatsoever. This is just the way I see the charts and what my trading ideas are. The author of this post is holding positions in this market at the time of this post.
If you make any trades after reading this post it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Tell me what you think...

Have a nice day :-)

Sort:  

Love this one!! So true

Bitcoin is bullish at the moment with a lot of momentum. This could change of course but it makes it hard to envision Steem it heading south if BTC is heading north.

I am curious to what your larger EW BTC count is. I see a charge from a few days ago that was obviously for scalping. Do you have a daily or a 4 hr charge on BTC that you use?

5750 is a nice target :-)

it sure is

a new ath would be very welcome

My count is the same as @heajin's. Biggest wave degree wave 4 cannot be called done yet...

I use every chart from 3min to 1week ;-) for my analysis. Mostly I use Bittrex, Poloniex and Kraken charts.

This post received a 1.6% upvote from @randowhale thanks to @ew-and-patterns! To learn more, check out @randowhale 101 - Everything You Need to Know!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @ew-and-patterns to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

To enter this post into the daily RESTEEM contest, upvote this comment! The user with the most upvotes on their @OriginalWorks comment will win!

For more information, Click Here! || Check out our contests as well!
Special thanks to @reggaemuffin for being a supporter! Vote him as a witness to help make Steemit a better place!

sneaky-ninja-two-swords-story-sneaky-ninja-thealliance-steem-steemitcomics small.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack!!
You have been defended with a 14.94 % upvote!
To help keep my Jōki (蒸気) power strong I rely on the townspeople of Sōsharumedia (ソーシャルメディア).
I was summoned by: @ew-and-patterns.
I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84